Team

Vorstand

Markus Klar
1. Vorsitzender
Markus.Klar@uni-bayreuth.de
Nikolai Jahreis
2. Vorsitzender
Nikolai.Jahreis@uni-bayreuth.de
Manuel Eisentraut
Schatzmeister
manuel.eisentraut@web.de

Kuratorium

Armin Kögel
Archivar
arminkoegel@hotmail.de
Louise Schaub
Redaktion
louise.schaub@uni-bayreuth.de
Maria Treimer
Schriftführerin
Treimerm@web.de

Marius Radtke
Exkursionsplanung
Marius.Radtke@gmail.com
Manuel Urban
Beauftragter Social Media
Manuel.Urban@uni-bayreuth.de
Julian Neuberger
Beauftragter IT
neuberger.julian@gmail.com
Sebastian Lützow
Beauftragter IT
sebastian.luetzow@gmail.com
Simon Wieland
Veranstaltungsplanung
simon.wieland@uni-bayreuth.de
Sina Ritter
Exkursionsplanung
Sina.ritter@uni-bayreuth.de